Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up
Open navigation

How to Cancel your LearnWorlds Trial Account

LearnWorlds is the best online course platform for creating, selling, and promoting your online courses. In order for you to get a hands-on experience of the platform, you can start your 30-day free trial here, with no strings attached since no credit card is required during your trial period.

After the 30-day trial period expires, you need to upgrade to a paid plan to keep your school up and running. You can check our pricing page and learn how to upgrade your school to a paid subscription here.


After the 30-day trial period has expired, and since you have not upgraded to any paid plan, your LearnWorlds school will be automatically scheduled for deletion and will be permanently deleted within the next few weeks.


Since you have not provided us with any financial information to create your trial school, you have nothing to worry about, and no further action is needed on your end.

If, for any reason, you wish the immediate deletion of your trial school:

  • Navigate to the LearnWorlds Schools Dashboard by clicking on My Account Manage multiple schools
  • Hover over the three dots on your trial school and click on Delete School

Keep in mind that the deletion process may take some time to take effect.


If you wish to cancel an active LearnWorlds subscription, you can find out more information here.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.