Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up
Open navigation

How to Bulk Delete Users

1. Navigate to Users → All Users.

2. Hover over Bulk actions, and click on Delete users (available in the Learning Center plan or higher).

3. Prepare your .xls file. Each Bulk action option offers a template excel file. You can download it, add the data and re-upload it. The template file contains 1 column: email.

4. Add a Name for Users Actions log, to identify the progress of your Bulk action.

5. Click on Delete users.

Note: With the bulk delete option, you cannot delete admin accounts.


To find the record of your Bulk actions, navigate to Report Center  Users Action Log.


You can find more about the Users Action Log here.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.