Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up
Open navigation

How to Bulk Unenroll your Users

1. Navigate to Users  All Users.

2. Hover over Bulk actions, and click on Unenroll users (available in the Learning Center plan or higher).

3. Prepare your .xls file. Each Bulk action option offers a template excel file. You can download it, add the data and re-upload it. The template file contains 2 columns: Email and Products. In the Products column add the product's id. See how to find products' ids here.


Note: If you wish to unenroll from more than one course or bundle, add the symbol (;) between products' ids. 


Here is an example of how the file should be:

4. Add a Name for Users Actions log, to identify the progress of your Bulk action.

5. Click on Unenroll users.

To find the record of your Bulk actions, navigate to Report Center → Users Action Log.


You can find more about Users Action Log here.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.