Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up
Open navigation

How to Track and Review your Sales

On the Orders page, you can see who bought what, when, and how. Filter orders by user, date, course, or transaction ID, etc. In the Revenue pages, you can also see how much revenue each course generates or each instructor's revenue. 

Orders

Go to Reports Center → Orders.


The Orders dashboard sums up the sales activity regardless of the type of the product (course, bundle, subscription, payment plan, etc). Course Bundles and Subscriptions have a special tag so that they can be distinguished from individual course sales. You can track the:


  • Learner 
  • Date of the purchase
  • Product name
  • Invoice-Transaction ID and even download the invoices
  • Amount
  • Payment Gateway

Products Revenues

Go to Reports Center → Products Revenues.


On the Products revenues page, you can see the total sales of every product in your school, the total amount of receipts per product, and the total amount earned.

Instructors Revenues

Go to Reports Center → Instructors Revenues.


On the Instructors Revenues page, you can see every instructor's revenue for the courses and bundles, filter your searches by products or dates and export your instructors' revenues as CSV or Xls files.

Canceled Sales

Go to Reports Center → Canceled Sales.


Any canceled sales are collected on the Cancelled Sales page. There you will find organized information per:


  • Learner 
  • Payment date
  • Un-enrolled date
  • Product
  • Invoice/Transaction ID and even download the invoices.
  • Amount

For all the aforementioned Sales pages you can search for specific data or filter it by either the product name or by date: 

You can also export the respective data in an xls or CSV format, by clicking on Export Data.


Notes: 

  • If you want to remove a purchase record from your Sales/Orders page, you can manually unenroll the user, for the order to be moved to your Cancelled Sales page. If you wish to delete the user, you can do this after you have manually unenrolled the user.
  • If you wish to delete a course, past purchases of that course will still remain on the Orders page. You will then need to use the search field and type the Course's name, in order to view the past purchases. 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.