There may be a case where you may want to unenroll a learner from a course/course bundle.

1 Click on "Users" - "Learners" :



2 Find the record of the learner you would like to manually unenroll from a course/course bundle, hover your mouse over the button under the "Manage" column, and click on the "Remove Product" button.



3 In the pop-up side form that shows up, select the course/course bundle you wish to unenroll the learner from.  Click "Un-enroll user" when you are done.

That's it! Nice and easy!