There may be a case where you may want to unenroll a learner from a course/course bundle.

1 Click on Users -> All users

2 Find the record of the user you would like to manually unenroll from a course/course bundle, hover over Manage, and click on Remove Product.

3 In the form that appears, select the course/course bundle you wish to unenroll the user from. Click on Un-enroll user.

Note: If you have more than one user you wish to unenroll from a course or bundle, you have the ability to Bulk unenroll your users (available for our Learning Center plans or higher).